Read and write Reviews

Read Reviews

(12 reviews)

Philly Steak Shack

777 Harrah's Blvd, Chester, PA, 19013

(800) 480-8020

5.0   (12 reviews)
review stars review stars off
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Philly Steak Shack to share your review publicly on the web. You will receive an email to confirm to be added to our customer database.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Anne J.

Posted on: 11/27/2019

Love your personnel. They are delightful and go out of their way to serve you even the cooks always with a smile on their faces. Cheese steak is one of my favorites on a toasted roll. Thank you.

Ann F.

Posted on: 11/07/2019

Your bacon cheese steak was delicious and french fries. Always a pleasant person that takes your order.

Jeanette B.

Posted on: 10/17/2019

Cheesesteak was very good fresh roll & I got a free donut...

Gloria G.

Posted on: 09/06/2019

Everything was good & staff are friendly.

Claudia D.

Posted on: 07/24/2019

The cheesesteak was packed and the bread soft. I totally enjoyed it.

Christopher M.

Posted on: 02/19/2019

Steak was tasty and authentic. Exceptional staff!

Fran J.

Posted on: 12/02/2018

Had the cheese steak hoagie loved it. Wish I knew they put mayo on it don't like mayo. Would order again and say no mayo

Ann F.

Posted on: 11/07/2018

also delicious french fries and loved the turkey sub

Ann F.

Posted on: 11/07/2018

always good and people that work there are very pleasant

Ellen S.

Posted on: 11/06/2018

Really like the Buffalo Cheese Steak. The Thanksgiving special was delicious. Sweet fries are a fav of mine. Kudos to the manager. She always has a smile and kind words.

Ann F.

Posted on: 09/08/2018

Every time my husband and I go to the Philly Steak Shack, whoever is there working, they are very pleasant and we love the food, my husband loves the bacon cheese steak and me also and anything else we get is delicious. The only thing that was not very tasty was the chili....very salty.

Carl K.

Posted on: 09/04/2018

Food was great as always!!